Happy Christmas from Allocate Software

The team at Allocate would like to wish you a very happy Christmas and thank you for choosing to work with us in 2018.

We understand that your organisations will be very busy over the Christmas period and our team is on hand throughout Christmas to support you and your team.

Support hours

Monday 24th December               8am to 8pm

Tuesday 25th December               9am to 5pm – For business-critical support

Wednesday 26th December        9am to 5pm – For business-critical support

Thursday 27th December             8am to 8pm

Friday 28th December                   8am to 8pm

 

Monday 31st December                8am to 8pm

Tuesday 1st January                        9am to 5pm – For business-critical support

Wednesday 2nd January               8am to 8pm

Thursday 3rd January                     8am to 8pm

Friday 4th January                           8am to 8pm

 

It is a privilege to be a part of your team and we look forward to helping you solve workforce challenges in 2019.

Best wishes for this festive season and the new year ahead.

From the whole Allocate team. x